Address:12284 North Fox Den Dr. 
Knoxville, TN 37934
Main Clubhouse & Membership:865-966-9771
Events Department:865-218-3180
Golf Pro Shop:865-966-5533
Fax:865-675-5260

Email Contacts
 
General Manager, Greg NesbittGregn@foxdencountryclub.com
Membership Director, Caroline Inmancarolinei@foxdencountryclub.com
Assistant General Manager, Tommy Harttommyh@foxdencountryclub.com
Food & Beverage Director, Brad Lovelessbradl@foxdencountryclub.com
Controller, Patti Thigpenpattit@foxdencountryclub.com
Special Events Director, Natasha Robbinsnatashar@foxdencountryclub.com

 Executive Chef, Linda Crowley
Lindacrowley@foxdencountryclub.com
Special Events & Family Activitiesevents@foxdencountryclub.com 
Head Tennis Pro, Fitness & Swim Director, Rob Cameronrobc@foxdencountryclub.com 
Fitness Director, James Montgomeryjamesm@foxdencountryclub.com
Golf Course Superintendent, Scott Severancescotts@foxdencountryclub.com 
Head Golf Professional, Danny Ackermandanny@foxdencountryclub.com
Admin Assistant & Communications, Mallory McKinneymallorym@foxdencountryclub.com