Address:12284 North Fox Den Dr. 
Knoxville, TN 37934
Main Clubhouse & Membership:865-966-9771
Events Department:865-218-3180
Golf Pro Shop:865-966-5533
Fax:865-675-5260

Email Contacts
 
General Manager, Greg NesbittGregn@foxdencountryclub.com
Membership Director, Cathy Stormcathys@foxdencountryclub.com
Clubhouse Manager, Tommy Harttommyh@foxdencountryclub.com
Food & Beverage Director, Brad Lovelessbradl@foxdencountryclub.com
Controller, Patti Thigpenpattit@foxdencountryclub.com
Special Events Director, Carrie Wrinncarriew@foxdencountryclub.com 
Special Events & Family Activities, Madeline Adamsevents@foxdencountryclub.com 
Head Tennis Pro, Fitness & Swim Director, Rob Cameronrobc@foxdencountryclub.com 
Assistant Fitness Director, Chris Zemelchrisz@foxdencountryclub.com 
Golf Course Superintendent, Scott Severancescotts@foxdencountryclub.co
Head Golf Professional, Scott Moranscottm@foxdencountryclub.com
Admin Assistant & Communications, Caroline Inmancarolinei@foxdencountryclub.com